Services and events


THIS WEEK

 Sunday 12th May 

8.00 am Holy Communion

10.00 am Parish Communion

6.30 pm Evensong

  

Wednesday 14th May                              9.00 am Warnham Bambies - toddler and carer group 

 

 

Thursday 15th May

10.30 am Holy Communion

5.15pm Thursday Club - for 7-11year olds

 

Friday 16th May

3.15 pm Messy Church at the Parish Room

6.45pm Choir practice

 

Saturday 17th May

9.30 am Confirmation Class

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Next week

Sunday 19th May 

8.00 am Holy Communion

10.00 am Parish Communion with Holy Baptism

3.00 pm Orchard Lodge Service

6.30 pm Evensong

  

Wednesday 22nd May                            9.00 am Warnham Bambies - toddler and carer group 

10.30 am Pray and Play

 

 Thursday 23rd May

10.30 am Holy Communion

5.15pm Thursday Club - for 7-11year olds

6.00 pm Family Service

 

Friday 24th May

6.45pm Choir practice

 

Saturday 26th May

9.30 am Confirmation Class