Services


The church is open each week on Monday, Thursday, Saturday 10.00 – 16.00 for Private Prayer. (Exceptionally there might be a wedding on a Saturday so the church will be closed to the public - check the News Sheet in advance.) Please come in and observe the guidelines set out for you, for your and other people's safety.

 

Said Morning Prayer (from Common Worship) Monday – Friday at 09.00

 

Said services in October are as follows:

 

Sunday 4th October        8.00 **Holy Communion (BCP)

                                           10.30 Harvest Festival outdoors, if fine.

                                           Ticket only – see below

Thursday 8th October    10.30 Holy Communion (BCP)

Sunday 11th October      8.00 Holy Communion (BCP)

                                           10.30 **Parish Communion

                                           18.30 Evensong (BCP)

Sunday 18th October     10.30 **Morning Worship

Sunday 25th October     10.30 **Parish Communion

Thursday 29th October  10.30 Holy Communion (BCP)

                                           18.00* Family Service

                                           Ticket only – see below

 

Book your free ticket for the Harvest Festival with Elaine Lambie on

07740 030574 or elambie@hotmail.co.uk

 

To book for other October services: admin@warnhamchurch.co.uk

and (from 1/10 onwards) also on 07554 481737

 

 

** These services also live streamed on YouTube

 

Under current recommendations a maximum of 30 people may attend. So, for

the moment, if you want to be sure of a place, you are encouraged to contact the office to book in advance on 07554 481737 or admin@warnhamchurch.co.uk

 


Divine worship in the time of Covid

 

The body of Christ at St Margaret's is worshipping together still, but in a new way.

 

From Sunday 2nd August we are live-streaming services from the church building. Any who are unable to attend can join in our worship by watching on YouTube. The link will be published every weekend.

 

Keep up to date with our worship videos on our YouTube channel here, and on our Facebook and Twitter pages.

 

Live services are broadcast at the advertised time, and shortly thereafter are available to watch on 'catch-up' on the church's YouTube channel (sometimes there is a delay while the live is processed as a video).

 

To see recent or current services, find and click on the date below (the most recent at the top), which will take you to our YouTube channel:

Sunday 27th September 2020 live at 10.30am

Sunday 20th September 2020 

Sunday 13th September 2020 

Sunday 6th September 2020

Sunday 30th August 2020 

Sunday 23rd August 2020 

 

See below for all archived services

 

 


Archive of pre-recorded or live streamed services

Mothering Sunday, 22nd March 2020

Passion Sunday, 29th March 2020

Palm Sunday, 5th April 2020

Good Friday Reproaches, 10th April 2020

Easter Sunday, 12th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

St George's Day, Thursday 23rd April 2020

Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020

Rogation Sunday, Sunday 17th May 2020

Ascension Day Thursday 21st May 2020

Sunday 24th May 2020, Ascension

Pentecost, Sunday 31st May 2020

Trinity Sunday, 7th June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020, Corpus Christi

Sunday 21st June 2020

Sunday 28th June 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Patronal Festival, Sunday 19th July 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Sunday 9th August 2020 

Sunday 16th August 2020 

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Sunday 30th August 2020 

Sunday 6th September 2020

 

Via Lucis, or The Stations of the Resurrection, week 1, week 2, week 3, week 4