Services

The church building is gradually reopening.

From Monday 29th June, on Monday, Thursday, Saturday 10.00 – 16.00 we are open for your Private Prayer. Please come in and observe the guidelines set out for you, for your and other people's safety.

 

Said Morning Prayer (from Common Worship) Monday – Friday at 09.00

 

We hope also to hold said services in church, as follows:

Evensong, BCP: Sunday 12th July 18.00, Sunday 19th July 18.00

Holy Communion, BCP: Thursday 16th July 10.30, Thursday 23rd July 10.30

Holy Communion, Common Worship: Sunday 26th July 18.00

 

Under current recommendations a maximum of 30 people may attend. So, for

the moment, if you want to be sure of a place, you are encouraged to contact the office to book in advance on 07922 595797 or admin@warnhamchurch.co.uk


Divine worship in the time of Covid

 

The body of Christ at St Margaret's is worshipping together still, but in a new way - by video.

 

Each Sunday a worship video is made available on our YouTube channel here, and on our Facebook and Twitter pages.

 

The most recent is available by clicking on the link on the Home page of this website, and is made public for general viewing on the morning of the Sunday concerned, at about 7.45am, and stays up for the whole week.

 

To see all services to date, find and click on the date below (the most recent is at the top):

Sunday 5th July 2020

Sunday 28th June 2020

Sunday 21st June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020, Corpus Christi

 -     -     -     -     -     -

Chronological list of all past services:

Mothering Sunday, 22nd March 2020

Passion Sunday, 29th March 2020

Palm Sunday, 5th April 2020

Good Friday Reproaches, 10th April 2020

Easter Sunday, 12th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

St George's Day, Thursday 23rd April 2020

Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020

Rogation Sunday, Sunday 17th May 2020

Ascension Day Thursday 21st May 2020

Sunday 24th May 2020, Ascension

Pentecost, Sunday 31st May 2020

Trinity Sunday, 7th June 2020

Via Lucis, or The Stations of the Resurrection, week 1, week 2, week 3, week 4